Skip to product information
1 of 11

Island Fire - The Complete Series (ebook)

Island Fire - The Complete Series (ebook)

Series: Island Fire

Regular price $39.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $39.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

"Wow, just wow. This series is a must read."—Reader Review

Dive into a world of sun, sand, and sexy firefighters on San Amaro Island. This set includes all ten stand-alone stories in the Island Fire series by USA Today Best-Selling Author Amy Knupp.

Included in this bundle are:

Playing with Fire: Reeling from tragedy, former firefighter Derek isn't up for attention from anyone—not even Macey, his childhood friend. But what if her love for him is the one thing that could help him heal?

Heat of the Night: Her unforgettable night with a sexy firefighter results in a major consequence, but a future with him would mean facing her biggest fear. Can he convince her he’s worth it?

Fully Involved: Firefighter Clay Marlow is tempted by biker-girl-with-a-dark-past Andie Tyler, but getting involved with her could mean losing custody of his beloved daughter…

Firestorm: As a female firefighter, Faith Peligni has a lot to prove. As her captain, Joe Mendoza has everything to lose. Can they find a way to be together without their careers going up in flames?

Afterburn: Scott Pataki is a jaded paramedic, on his way out of town for good. Mercedes Stone is a people-centered problem solver, the light to Scott’s dark. Can she give him enough reason to stay forever?

Up in Flames: When an injury ends Penn Griffin’s firefighting career, the last thing he wants is a relationship, especially with Nadia Hamlin, the beautiful hotel owner responsible for his accident. Can he find a way past his anger to forgiveness and love?

Flash Point: ER doctor Rachel Culver’s an expert at keeping people at arm’s length, but the secret she’s keeping from fire lieutenant Cale Jackson connects them in a way he’s never imagined. If she tells him the truth, will it bring them closer…or scare him off forever?

Fire Within: Firefighter Nate Rottinghaus falls for Sophie Alexander the minute he lays eyes on her — while rescuing her from a burning building. Her defenses are down, but are his feelings enough to help her move beyond her past and embrace the fire within?

Impulse: Wild nights are a thing of Dr. Sawyer Culver’s past—and a rare thing, at that. So why, when he’s on the verge of finally doing his family proud, does he make his most impulsive mistake yet?

Slow Burn: Cooper Flannagan’s place is in the San Amaro Island Fire Department, while his ex, Zoe Griffin, has dug deep roots eight hundred miles away. Can they find their way back to love and somehow meet in the middle? 


Ebooks and Audiobooks will be delivered instantly through email via

View full details

Interested in Island Fire - The Complete Series (ebook)? Check out Chapter 1 for free.

You can also purchase this book from your favorite retailers.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
  • Delivery & Shipping

    Ebooks and Audiobooks will be delivered instantly through email via Check out this link for information on delivery of digital products. You can also read our Shipping Policy for physical products click.

  • Returns

    We want you to be happy with your purchase. Our Returns Policy outlines the process for returns and refunds. You can also Contact Us with any questions.